Heart fans: Live album is on the way

While we wait to see if talk of a Heart reunion tour for next year pans out, they're releasing a live disc.

Their 2006 performance on VH1's Decades Rock Live will be out on vinyl, CD, DVD, Blu-ray and digital, but the release date has yet to be announced.

Live in Atlantic City features Ann and Nancy Wilson joined by such guests as Carrie Underwood, Dave Navarro, Gretchen Wilson, Rufus Wainwright and Alice in Chains with Duff McKagan.

Live in Atlantic City track listing:

  1. Bébé Le Strange (w/Dave Navarro)
  2. Straight On (w/Dave Navarro)
  3. Crazy on You (w/Dave Navarro)
  4. Lost Angel
  5. Even It Up (w/Gretchen Wilson)
  6. Rock’n Roll (w/Gretchen Wilson)
  7. Dog and Butterfly (w/Rufus Wainwright)
  8. Would? (w/Alice in Chains & Duff McKagan)
  9. Rooster (w/Alice in Chains & Duff McKagan)
  10. Alone (w/Carrie Underwood)
  11. Magic Man
  12. Misty Mountain Hop (w/Dave Navarro)
  13. Dreamboat Annie
  14. Barracuda
Big 95 Morning Show

Big 95 Morning Show

Want to know more about Big 95 Morning Show? Get their official bio, social pages and articles on Big 95! Read more


Content Goes Here