'Motown Magic' soundtrack due out next Friday

We're learning more about the classic songs that will power the upcoming Netflix kids show Motown Magic.

A newly sung version of "ABC" by Zacary James and the Motown Magic cast will be the theme for the animated series. Other songs included on the soundtrack album due next Friday include Skylar Grey's take on "Signed, Sealed, Delivered," Ne-Yo updating "Superstition" and Becky G singing "For Once in My Life." That song is used in the trailer.

Smokey Robinson, who is the series' executive producer, contributed newly recorded versions of "I'll Be Doggone" and "My Girl."  Motown Magic debuts November 20th on Netflix. (Billboard)

Big 95 Morning Show

Big 95 Morning Show

Want to know more about Big 95 Morning Show? Get their official bio, social pages and articles on Big 95! Read more


Content Goes Here