Michael Bolton celebrates his 50th year as an entertainer

Michael Bolton is celebrating his 50th year as an entertainer with a new compilation album. Michael is set to release “A Symphony of Hits” on February 8th, featuring newly arranged versions of his biggest hits recorded with the West Australian Full Harmonic Orchestra.

"To celebrate my 50th year in entertainment, I’ve selected a collection of songs that really marked the chapters in my career and it has been my dream to bring them to life with a symphony orchestra,” Bolton shares. “As a little blue collar boy from Connecticut, I can honestly say, that if you put your gift to work and commit fully, that’s when dreams come true!"

Check out the track list below.

  • “Said I Loved You…But I Lied”
  • “When a Man Loves a Woman”
  • “Soul Provider”
  • “Time Love and Tenderness”
  • “To Love Somebody”
  • “How Can We Be Lovers”
  • “How am I Supposed to Live Without You”
  • “Steel Bars”
  • “(Sittin’ on) The Dock of the Bay”
  • “Georgia on My Mind”
  • “Nessun Dorma”
  • “The Prayer” 

Source: Michael Bolton

Big 95 Morning Show with Dewayne Wells

Big 95 Morning Show with Dewayne Wells

Want to know more about The Big 95 Morning Show with DeWayne Wells? Get the official bio, social pages and articles here on Big 95! Read more


Content Goes Here