R.E.M. re-issue coming in June

R.E.M.’s platinum-selling best-of collection, “In Time,” is being released on vinyl for the first time in 15 years. A double-vinyl reissue of the compilation originally released in 2003 is due for release on June 14th.

“In Time” features the band’s megahits like “Everybody Hurts,” along with some fan favorites, like 1994’s “What’s The Frequency, Kenneth?,” 1988’s “Orange Crush,” and 1998’s “Daysleepers.” The tracklist also includes songs that were only available on soundtracks, such as “All The Right Friends” from “Vanilla Sky” and “The Great Beyond” from “Man On The Moon.”

“In Time: The Best Of R.E.M. 1988-2003” will be available as a double-LP set, as well as a Barnes & Noble exclusive version on translucent blue vinyl. Pre-order the reissue HERE.

Source: R.E.M.

Big 95 Morning Show

Big 95 Morning Show

Want to know more about Big 95 Morning Show? Get their official bio, social pages and articles on Big 95! Read more


Content Goes Here