Neil Young debuts four new songs in concert

Neil Young is in the midst of a short run of acoustic dates before he hooks up with Promise of the Real to start an electric run, and he used the opportunity to debut four new songs.

He's played the tunes, which may or may not be titled "Think of Me," "Right By My Side," "She Showed Me Love" and "Why Do I Believe in You?," at his Tuesday and Wednesday shows at Queen Elizabeth Theater in Vancouver, British Columbia. He also broke out his After the Gold Rush song "I Believe in You" for the first time in eight years.

Young completes the acoustic run -- which has Elvis Costello opening in the same format -- with shows tomorrow (Friday) in Portland, Oregon and Saturday in Spokane, Washington. (JamBase)

Big 95 Morning Show

Big 95 Morning Show

Want to know more about Big 95 Morning Show? Get their official bio, social pages and articles on Big 95! Read more


Content Goes Here