Bruce Springsteen compiles new playlist for his Live Stream series

Bruce Springsteen's has created the fourth playlist in his live Songs of... series. Songs of Love is streaming now on Apple Music, Spotify, iHeart, Pandora and other platforms.

Songs of Love contains 15 live tracks recorded between 1975 and 2016.

  1. "She's the One"
  2. "Fourth of July Asbury Park (Sandy)"
  3. "Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)"
  4. "Fade Away"
  5. "I Wanna Marry You"
  6. "I'm on Fire"
  7. "Tougher Than the Rest"
  8. "Brilliant Disguise"
  9. "Human Touch"
  10. "If I Should Fall Behind"
  11. "For You"
  12. "Tunnel of Love"
  13. "Back in Your Arms"
  14. "Secret Garden"
  15. "Save My Love"

Also online -- but who knows for how long? -- is footage of Bruce and his post-E Street Band rehearsing for the final episode of Late Night With David Letterman on June 25th, 1993. It shows them running through "Glory Days" and "Louie Louie."

Big 95 Morning Show

Big 95 Morning Show

Want to know more about Big 95 Morning Show? Get their official bio, social pages and articles on Big 95! Read more


Content Goes Here