Ronnie Wood drops first bit of Chuck Berry tribute

Ronnie Wood is streaming the first song, "Talking About You," off his live Chuck Berry tribute album, Mad Lad.

Set for release on November 15th, the album was recorded on November 13th, 2018 at the Tivoli Theatre in Wimborne Minster, England. He was backed by His Wild Five, featuring Imelda May on lead vocals for some songs.

Woody will celebrate the album's release with a show at London’s O2 Shepherds Bush Empire on November 21st.

Mad Lad track listing:

  1. "Tribute to Chuck Berry"
  2. "Talking About You"
  3. "Mad Lad"
  4. "Wee Wee Hours" feat. Imelda May
  5. "Almost Grown" feat. Imelda May
  6. "Back in the U.S.A."
  7. "Blue Feeling"
  8. "Worried Life Blues"
  9. "Little Queenie"
  10. "Rock ‘n’ Roll Music" feat. Imelda May

"Johnny B Goode"

Big 95 Morning Show

Big 95 Morning Show

Want to know more about Big 95 Morning Show? Get their official bio, social pages and articles on Big 95! Read more


Content Goes Here