Simple Minds to release a 40th anniversary compilation

Four decades of Simple Minds are celebrated in two new compilations due out November 1st.

40: The Best of 1979-2019 will be available as a one-disc collection with 18 tracks or as a three-disc Deluxe Edition with 40 songs. Each package includes hits like "Don't You (Forget About Me)," "Alive and Kicking," "Sanctify Yourself," "See the Lights" and "She's a River," along with a new track, a cover of King Creosote's 2014 song "For One Night Only."

Simple Minds will support the collection and their 40th anniversary with a world tour that's expected to hit the U.S. in the second half of next year.

Big 95 Morning Show

Big 95 Morning Show

Want to know more about Big 95 Morning Show? Get their official bio, social pages and articles on Big 95! Read more


Content Goes Here