The Who releases a new single

The Who are offering up another preview of their new self-titled album with today's release of the first official single, "All This Music Must Fade." This follows the release last month of "Ball and Chain."

WHO is their first studio album since Endless Wire in 2006. It will be out on November 22nd.

The Who resume their Moving On! tour next Wednesday, October 9th, in San Francisco.

WHO  tracklist:

  1. All This Music Must Fade
  2. Ball and Chain
  3. I Don't Wanna Get Wise
  4. Detour
  5. Beads on One String
  6. Hero Ground Zero
  7. Street Song
  8. I’ll Be Back
  9. Break the News
  10. Rockin’ in Rage
  11. She Rocked My World

Big 95 Morning Show

Big 95 Morning Show

Want to know more about Big 95 Morning Show? Get their official bio, social pages and articles on Big 95! Read more


Content Goes Here