Crowded House set to release a vinyl compilation

The Very Very Best of Crowded House will make its vinyl debut July 12th.

Formed in Melbourne in 1985, the band originally featured New Zealand native Neil Finn (vocals, guitar and primary songwriter) backed by Australian rhythm players Nick Seymour (bass) and Paul Hester (drums). This core trio recorded 1986’s multi-platinum-selling Crowded House -- which spun off the classic power ballad "Don't Dream It's Over" -- and 1988’s Temple of Low Men. Neil Finn’s brother Tim came on board for 1991’s Woodface and multi-instrumentalist Mark Hart joined for 1993’s Together Alone.

Packed in a gatefold sleeve including notes and printed inner bags, the two-LP set will be pressed in black and, for brick-and-mortar stores only, special orange editions.

The original analog tapes were remastered at the world class Abbey Road studio in London.

Big 95 Morning Show with Dewayne Wells

Big 95 Morning Show with Dewayne Wells

Want to know more about The Big 95 Morning Show with DeWayne Wells? Get the official bio, social pages and articles here on Big 95! Read more


Content Goes Here