Steely Dan kicks off 'Sweet' tour

Steely Dan, also known as Donald Fagen, started the Sweettour Tuesday night in Youngstown, Ohio.

Fagen was on stage for 17 of the 19 songs -- the band did instrumentals without him to open and close the show.

The tour, which includes residencies in New York, Boston and Philadelphia, runs through November 9th in Philly.

Up next is Rochester Hills, Michigan tomorrow (Thursday) night.

Steely Dan - Tuesday, August 27th, 2019 - Youngstown, OH:

  1. "Teenie's Blues" (Oliver Nelson cover)
  2. "Sign in Stranger"
  3. "Black Friday"
  4. "Hey Nineteen"
  5. "Aja"
  6. "Time Out of Mind"
  7. "Bad Sneakers"
  8. "Kid Charlemagne"
  9. "Rikki Don't Lose That Number"
  10. "The Goodbye Look" (Fagen solo song)
  11. "Dirty Work"
  12. "Peg"
  13. "Third World Man"
  14. "Keep That Same Old Feeling" (The Crusaders cover)
  15. "I Got the News"
  16. "Bodhisattva"
  17. "My Old School"
  18. "Reelin' in the Years"

"A Man Ain't Supposed to Cry" (Joe Williams cover)

Big 95 Morning Show

Big 95 Morning Show

Want to know more about Big 95 Morning Show? Get their official bio, social pages and articles on Big 95! Read more


Content Goes Here