Big 95 Morning Show with Dewayne Wells

Big 95 Morning Show with Dewayne Wells

Want to know more about The Big 95 Morning Show with DeWayne Wells? Get the official bio, social pages and articles here on Big 95!Full Bio


The Who return to the U.S.

The Who kicked off their new U.S. tour ‘The Who Hits Back!’ last Friday night at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Hollywood, Florida.It’s the legendary band’s first time in the U.S. since before the pandemic. 

They again performed with an orchestra, with an identical playlist to that one from 2019. The Who have shows booked through May 28th in Bethel, New York on the grounds where Woodstock took place. They’ll be in Tampa, Florida on Wednesday and at the New Orleans Jazz Festival on Saturday.

Here’s a look at their latest set list:

Songs with an orchestra:

  1. "Overture"
  2. "1921"
  3. "Amazing Journey"
  4. "Sparks"
  5. "Pinball Wizard"
  6. "We’re Not Gonna Take It"
  7. "Who Are You"
  8. "Eminence Front"
  9. "Imagine a Man"
  10. "Hero Ground Zero"
  11. "Join Together"

Songs without an orchestra:

  1. "Substitute"
  2. "The Seeker"
  3. "I Can See for Miles"
  4. "The Kids Are Alright"
  5. "Won’t Get Fooled Again" (acoustic)
  6. "Behind Blue Eyes"

7.Songs with an orchestra:

  1. "Ball and Chain"
  2. "The Real Me"
  3. "I’m One"
  4. "5:15"
  5. "The Rock"
  6. "Love, Reign O’er Me"
  7. "Baba O’Riley"

[Source: Classic Hits Today]

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content