Big 95 Morning Show with Dewayne Wells

Big 95 Morning Show with Dewayne Wells

Want to know more about The Big 95 Morning Show with DeWayne Wells? Get the official bio, social pages and articles here on Big 95!Full Bio


Mick Jagger talks about latest Stones album

Mick Jagger turned 80 this past July and Keith Richards will hit 80 in December. 18 years have fully passed since The Rolling Stones’ album of all original material. Mick assures fans their new album ‘Hackney Diamonds,’ won’t be their last.

He said, "In the other ones there's a lot of really great stuff, but we didn't finish it. You don't want to finish 23 it takes too long. So, we only have to cut maybe four more tracks and we got the next album because we're well ahead of the game on the next album. So, this won't be the last album."

The Rolling Stones have officially announced the album’s track listing and the special guests for Hackney Diamonds.

The new album features 12 songs, two of which include late drummer Charlie Watts. Guests on the album are Bill WymanPaul McCartneyElton JohnLady Gaga and Stevie Wonder.

Here’s a long at the song list:

  1. "Angry"
  2. "Get Close" (w/Elton John on piano)
  3. "Depending on You"
  4. "Bite My Head Off" (w/Paul McCartney on bass)
  5. "Whole Wide World"
  6. "Dreamy Skies"
  7. "Mess It Up" (w/Charlie Watts)
  8. "Live by the Sword" (w/Charlie WattsBill Wyman & Elton John)
  9. "Driving Me Too Hard"
  10. "Tell Me Straight"
  11. "Sweet Sound of Heaven" (w/Lady Gaga on vocals and Stevie Wonder on piano)
  12. "Rolling Stone Blues"

Hackney Diamonds, the first Stones album of original material since A Bigger Bang in 2005, and first studio album since their blues covers collection Blue & Lonesome back in 2016, will be released on October 20th.

[Source: Classic Hits Today]

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content